EasyTravel

Sims 4 Werewolf pack launch date and time



Final Up to date:

If like me, you’ve all the time needed to know what it could really feel wish to be a werewolf, then worry not, we’ve obtained the subsequent neatest thing – and it comes within the form of a Sims 4 Werewolf pack. That’s proper, you heard me, The Sims 4 is releasing a spooky little patch that lets you turn out to be one in all fantasy’s biggest characters.

Gamers will rework into ghoulish werewolves for the most recent Sims 4 patch, prowling the streets of Moonwood Mill and inflicting chaos in true Michael Jackson fashion – you understand, the Thriller video?

Anyway, we’re right here to shed slightly moonlight on the most recent Sims 4 Werewolf patch – together with launch date, instances, and costs.

The Sims 4 Werewolf pack: official reveal trailer

For people who missed the airing of the official Sims 4 Werewolves reveal trailer, worry not, we posted the trailer under to your enjoyment.

Excited but? Frightened? Properly try to be, trigger this is likely to be the most well liked patch to come back out of the Sims franchise in a while – or so I’m advised.

When is The Sims 4 Werewolves pack launch date?

The official launch date for the Sims 4 Werewolves patch is at the moment, set for the sixteenth of June at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm BST. Maxis has confirmed the official launch of the Werewolves patch through a tweet from The Sims’ official Twitter account.

The Sims 4 Werewolves pack worth

Now, the one query left to reply surrounding the most recent Sims patch is, how a lot will the factor price! In response to the official Sims 4: Werewolves DLC web page on Steam, it can retail for £17.99/ $19.99 USD. After all, with large gross sales occasions coming quickly, you m ay be capable to snag your self a cheeky deal on this one, however for now, that’s the itemizing worth.

At current, the most recent Sims 4 pack will probably be out there on PS4, Xbox One, and PC.



Leave a Comment